Visitor Registration Book your stand here Go to floorplan Exhibitor log-in

Presented by

Connect Surrey

in association with

Webster Consultancy
Exhibitors at Guildford Means Business

Exhibitors List

View all details (or click on a title)

Cara FM

Stand stand: 131

Info

We are a family run Guildford based Cleaning and Facilities Support company.

Contact: Ian Tunstead
Tel: 01483 577899
Email: ian.tunstead@carafm.com
Web: www.carafm.com

ConnectSurrey

Stand stand: 127

Info

Connecting business in Surrey via networking

Contact: Paul Bridgland
Tel: 01483 670000
Email: paul@connectsurrey.uk
Web: paul@connectsurrey.uk

Eagle Radio

Stand stand: 129

Info

Eagle Radio

Contact: Emily Hay
Tel: 07730469309
Email: emily.hay@964eagle.co.uk

FInicky

Stand stand: 55

Info

Finicky create perfectly fitting bespoke shirts of outstanding quality for every customer, every time.

Contact: David Buisson
Tel: 07584995834
Email: david@finickyshirts.com
Web: www.finickyshirts.com

Guildford Harbour Hotel

Venues Show stand: 10

Info

4 star deluxe hotel, meeting venue, Spa, Bar and Restaurant in the centre of Guildford

Contact: Bill Edwards
Tel: 07702 834655
Email: bill.edwards@harbourhotels.co.uk
Web: harbourhotels.co.uk

Guildford Rugby Club

Stand stand: 53

Info

Surrey's best rugby club

Contact: John Hines
Tel: 07881 826000
Email: john@ezieprint.co.uk

H2i Insurance

Stand stand: 133

Info

Hi secialise in business insurance.

Contact: Clive Harrison
Tel: 0203 3289999
Email: clive@h2ibrokers.com
Web: http://www.h2ibrokers.com/

Limpio Storage Solutions

Stand stand: 59

Info

LSS offer comprehensive storage and warehousing. Situated in the heart of the Gatwick Diamond our services include archive storage and standard next day delivery for files and boxes. Also pallet and general storage and our collect/store and deliver back home storage service. Contact us on 01293 612129 for a quotation.

Contact: Paul Gibson
Tel: 01293 612129
Email: paul@limpiogroup.co.uk
Web: www.limpiogroup.co.uk

Projectfive

Stand stand: 123

Info

Projectfive is an IT support company based in Camberley looking after businesses of all sizes across Surrey, Berkshire and Hampshire. We are one of the friendliest and easiest-to-understand companies you will ever meet. If you need IT support and have trouble understanding what our competitors are saying, get in touch! www.projectfive.co.uk

Contact: Suzanne Panayiodou
Tel: 01276 455466
Email: suzanne@projectfive.co.uk
Web: www.projectfive.co.uk

rhw solicitors llp

Stand stand: 45

Info

Solicitors. Based in Guildford. We deal with Family Law, Conveyancing, Commercial Property, Corporate, Dispute Resolution, Employment, Care Homes, Private Client, Vets and Dental.

Contact: Chris Hunter
Tel: 01483 302000
Email: chris.hunter@rhw.co.uk
Web: www.rhw.co.uk

Surrey Chambers of Commerce

Stand stand: 119

Info

Surrey Chambers of Commerce is the county’s largest independent not for profit business support and networking organisation.

Contact: Andy Willmott
Tel: 01483 735545
Email: andy.willmott@surrey-chambers.co.uk
Web: www.surrey-chambers.co.uk

Surrey Spice

Stand stand: 185

Info

Authentic Indian Cuisine

Contact: Mandira Sarkar
Tel: 07876 135096
Email: info@surreyspice.com
Web: www.surreyspice.com

Wizard Video

Stand stand: 159

Info

Video production for small and medium businesses

Contact: Patricia Ellis
Tel: 01428 682896
Email: patricia.ellis@wizardvideo.co.uk
Web: www.wizardvideo.co.uk

Woking Chamber of Commerce

Stand stand: 37

Info

Chamber of Commerce representing companies based or working in Woking

Contact: Paul Webster
Tel: 07778836405
Email: paul@wokingchamber.org.uk
Web: www.wokingchamber.org.uk